You can manage your licence or personal subscription within your account settings area.


Simply access your account settings via the left-hand menu and within the 'Account' area select 'Licences' as shown in image 1 below.


From within here you can cancel your licence or purchase additional user IDs / licences for anyone you wish to have access to your account as a sub-user.


Please note that once your account licence has been cancelled, the content within your account will be erased after 28 days.




If your licence was set up manually by us on your behalf then please visit the FAQ here.