To update your current payment information or cancel your account completely, please follow the steps below:


a) Go to your account settings area via the 'Settings' link in the left-hand navigation menu;

b) then select the 'Licenses' tab

c) scroll down the page and select the 'update payment details link as shown in image 1 below.



image 1.