To cancel your ASC Cloud licence, please follow the steps below:
a) Go to your account settings area via the 'Settings' link in the left-hand navigation menu;
b) then select the 'Licenses' tab
c) Select the 'Cancel Subscription' button as shown in the screen shot below.
For licence holders that have had their accounts set up manually by the ASC Cloud team please contact support.
Important: Please note that once a licence has been cancelled or has expired, the account will be closed and all of the content files created by the user and stored within it, as well as those of any associated sub-users under the licence will be permanently deleted from the system.